Live Streaming La Voix Humaine!

csm_Plakat_A1_TROIS_FEMMES_END_6215cf7a32Dear friends, watch our live streaming tonight from Berlin. I’m going out ’round 20.20 for LA VOIX HUMAINE (21.20 Greece, 19.20 UK, 11.20 West Coast, France, Spain and Belgium friendz, no need to do the math). It’s free and easy. No football tonight, so no excuses. It contains *adult material* It’s in French with German subtitles. Good luck
Press here to be guided to the live stream 

 

Advertisements